Testimonials & Reviews

Debra Epstein, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Maple Shade, NJ & Turnersville, NJ

42 total reviews

Dr. Debra Epstein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Debra Epstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always caring.
Francesca D.
Submitted 03/14/19
I recommend Dr Epstein to my friends e family. She is a great doctor!
Carol S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Epstein is a wonderfully kind and caring person as well as a great physician. I have been her patient for many years and even referred my daughters to her practice!
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Epstein is very thorough during the office visit. She helped me find the right menopause medicine. She’s fantastic!!
Jeanette F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Epstein always takes time to listen, and explains very well.
Brenda H.
Submitted 03/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein's for over 15 years. She and her staff always have the time to listen and give help and Dr. Epstein has solved all of the issues I have brought to her in that time. Thank you!
Aarti C.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Epstein is always very attentive to your needs, caring and patient enough to answer all your questions. Her staff is equally competent and pleasant.
Maria V.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Epstein is very caring, thorough, professional and intelligent. She has all the qualities and then some that I look for in a doctor! Would definitely recommend her.
D W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always personable and cares
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Epstein’s for over 10 years. She is very professional and takes time with you to go over your health issues. She puts you at ease and is a true advocate for your health.
Eileen E.
Submitted 03/07/19
satisfactory
Kim T.
Submitted 03/07/19
I've been to other Dr's in the area-and went right back to Dr. Epstein. Not only a great Dr. caring, compassionate human being!!
Deirdre L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great personal care.
Liz D.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have been very pleased with all of my appointments with Dr. Epstein and her staff. Friendly, caring, and very involved with my concerns, questions, well-being and follow-up when needed. I highly recommend Dr. Epstein to all my female friends.
Edith G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Debra Epstein was the best GYN I ever went to. She was down to earth and made me feel very comfortable. On a scale of 1 to 10 she is a ten.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/15/18
They are professional, courteous, helpful and caring. Very good follow up.
Pauline C.
Submitted 11/13/18
I met with Nancy Lorber, MSN. As always, she was pleasant and professional and took care of my examination efficiently--no complaints whatsoever.
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Epstein is the most caring , conscientious, competent physician. She spends time with each patient, listening to your concerns, hearing what you have to say. Her level of care is through the roof!
Maxy K.
Submitted 11/09/18
Doctor Epstein is a wonderful lady and a caring doctor. I would recommend her to anybody I know if they were looking for a OB/GYN.
Carol S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Epstein is the best! She is kind, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. Her staff is efficient , pleasant and responsive.